Grrrrrr

I really need to figure out this whole media storage thing ASAP. As, I really wanted to post some fun Cinco de Mayo things and even some pictures from today’s work. However, I can’t. Dang you WordPress. 

So, instead I’ll say HAPPY CINCO DE MAYO!!!!

And, I’ll tell you a little about work. I attended a broker open house at an amazing house on the water. A gorgeous 3 story house plus a finished attic. The only con I could find with the house was that I didn’t own it, that I had to leave and couldn’t stay. 

After that a bunch of us from the office headed out for happy hour. It was a great time. Drinks, food, laughs, and hanging with some work buddies. A great way to end the day. 

I’m hoping the Happy Hour thing becomes a regular thing. It’s fun to just hang out with your work peeps. 

Hope you had a nice margarita on this 5th day of May. 

Leave a Reply

