Bowling Fun

I’m currently out with a group of friends and we are doing this Saturday night up right. BOWLING!!! Yeah that’s right I said bowling. 

Let’s just say my bowling is dismal. But, I found a sneaky way to help my score. I let the almost 2 year old bowl some of my frames which means I have the bumpers up while I’m bowling. Yeah I’m WINNING!!! Okay no actually I’m losing but I’m doing considerably better than if I didn’t have the bumpers up. 

Hey I’m good at lots of things bowling is not one such thing. 

   
    
   

So first game is done and I knocked down 91 pins which is about 90 more than I expected too. But, we are still having a knock em down fun time. 

Leave a Reply

