Lightening Flash Deal

I love Stella & Dot, so much in fact I became a stylist. I love them even more when they offer up awesome sales. 

Right now well until 9 pm PST so about 2 hours you can get the lightening collection at 50% off. Every piece of the collection is on sale for 50% off. That means you can pick up the ring or the stud earrings for just $9.50 each. What!!! Seriously it’s true, love them!!! 

  
The necklace is available for $24.50 and the hoops are on sale for $19.50. Great deals, and I’m sure once the stock is gone you won’t be able to get your hands on these items again. 

And, don’t forget Valentine’s Day is just around the corner of you place your order by February 8th you’ll have your items in time for the big day. 

I can’t tell you how much I love our engravable pieces for making a statement about important life moments. I have several. I have the cuff bracelet with the coordinates of the Eiffel Tower, which is where the husband proposed. I have a good bar necklace with our wedding date. I’ve also done this: 

 We don’t have any children as of now but when we do it’ll be so easy to add to the collection. 

What else can you put on our engravables, well the list is endless it’s only as limited as your imagination, but here are a few ideas: 

  

If you guys out there need some help/inspiration here’s a few more Valentine inspired ideas.   
You can order it all right HERE

And, be sure to check out my Facebook page, and like it. I’m currently having a giveaway where the more people you invite and that like the page the more entries you get into the drawing. And, if during this little giveaway period we reach 50 likes I’ll pick 2 winners. What are you winning you ask?  Well it’s Stella & Dot’s Wishing Bracelet. Winner will get to chose from our 5 wishing bracelets.  

Elephant, Horseshoe, Arrow

  

Silver or Gold Pavé

 
 So jump in join the fun and perhaps you’ll be the winner because who doesn’t like free stuff?  

Leave a Reply

