Big News

So, I’ve made mention of starting some new endeavors, and well today I’m going to tell you all about it. 

So, here it is I’ve started 3 new jobs. Yeah, I know craziness. Who starts 3 new jobs at the same time. Yeah this girl right here. Of course all of these new jobs require some training, and lots of work to get things up and going so that’s why I haven’t given the official news. I wanted most of my stuff up and running. And, well not everything is up and running yet, but what is done is good to go. 

We will start with job 1, simply because it’s a job I took on as a way to feed my habit. I’ve done it I’ve jumped on the direct sales bandwagon, and have become a Stella & Dot stylist. I’m sure I’ll be my own best customer, but that’s okay any discount And/or commission I can get will help feed my addiction. 

I love Stella & Dot merchandise it’s so versatile and a lot of fun to wear. I used to be the girl who never wore any jewelry but the earrings that never come out of my ears and my wedding rings, now I’m always picking out a fun piece to wear. I love that I can dress up a simple pair of jeans and t-shirt with a fun necklace or some cool bracelets. I’m slowly becoming a real adult woman. About time I’d say. 

When I say versatility I mean the pieces from Stella & Dot are so versatile. One of my current favorite necklaces right now is the Freya Fringe and I can’t tell you how much I love it. According to Stella & Dot it’s a 4 in 1 piece, however I found this post on Pinterest where this clever person has found 11 different ways to wear the necklace 1 of these ways is even as a bracelet.  

  I love it and can’t wait to try out some of these different ways to wear the Freya and find even more ways to sport the necklace. 

  
So, please check it out you may just find something you love. And, all of you men out there in the blogosphere remember Valentine’s Day is coming and wouldn’t that special someone in your life love a little something special. You can click right here and start your shopping. And, be sure to like my Facebook page

Okay enough on that. Let’s move on to job 2. I’m a travel agent now. Yes, that’s right. I love to travel and well being a travel agent has some perks for that, but I’d love to help you realize your dream vacation. 

Friends of the husband and I own a franchise travel agency and I’ve recently joined them. 

You can check out the website here, and if you’re looking for a land vacation don’t worry we do that too. Don’t be discouraged about the name Cruise One, cruises aren’t the only thing we can do. 

And, be sure to check out the Facebook page and give us a like. 

So seriously, contact us and let us help you with all your travel needs. 

And, finally job 3, the big one. I’m now a fully licensed real estate agent in the state of Virginia. I’m an agent with Keller Williams and I’m pretty excited about this. 

So to those of you who are friends of mine on Facebook that saw a cryptic post about congratulations and I’ll let you spread the news, yeah it was about this. Thanks by the way Alison for that I can’t tell you how many calls, texts, and messages I got in regards to that. No, folks I am not pregnant just able to sell real estate in Virginia now. 

So, if you are in the Hampton Roads area or planning on moving here and looking for a real estate agent I’d love to help you. 

Once my business card is in my hands I’ll post it for you until then you can comment here and I’ll get right back to you as my website is not set up just yet. 

So there you have it all of my new endeavors it’s going to be a crazy busy 2016, and I’m excited about it. 

 

Leave a Reply

