Star Wars!!!

So, I’m kicking myself right now. As today is opening day of Star Wars. The husband is away with work and I for some reason in a bone-head move on my part told him I’d wait till he got home to go see it. 

Yeah, it’s going to be a long 3 weeks to wait to see the movie and I’m sure I’ll hear all sorts of things about it before he gets home and we are able to go see it. On the plus side the theater won’t be crowded because everyone will have seen it by the time we go. 

I mean husband of mine if this isn’t a sign of how much I love you I don’t know what is. 

   
   But seriously, people I will kill you if you ruin this for me. 
I don’t want to hear any “Luke, I am your father” type revelations. 

Leave a Reply

