Laundry Fairy

So, my laundry fairy seems to be missing of late. If you find her can you kindly send her back this way? 

Oh, and if you happen to find the cleaning fairy as well she needs to get her A$$ back over here as well. 

I’m sure the 2 are hanging out having a good time at my expense, but this has gone on long enough and they need to get back to work ASAP. 

I mean my house and the clothes I actually like to wear are seriously suffering. I mean I’m wearing the shirts that I only kinda like. And, let’s not even discuss the dog bunnies that are taking over every surface of my house. I’m not even sure where my kitchen table is as its collected all sorts of stuff. 

   
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

