Talkin’ Jam…Jamberry That Is

You may or may not have heard about Jamberry. It’s a product that’s been around for a little while and I’ve just really gotten into it.

Jamberry is for your nails ladies, it’s a heat activated wrap that adheres to your nail without causing damage.

Now, I’m not going to lie I was a hold out for a long time. I love painting my nails and I’ve gotten pretty good at doing designs on a nail or 2. Of course my one hand always came out a bit better than the other, but I was making it work. The designs I would do were minimal at most and very simple. So, with this I didn’t feel the need to try Jamberry.

However, recently I gave it a go and I am in love with the product. The designs are so much fun and I love to mix and match different patterns and colors. There is no limit to what you can create on your nails.

Add in the fact that there is no dry time and once you’ve applied them you’re ready to go and no need to worry about smudging your nails.

If you’re unsure about this whole wrap thing they have lacquers that are amazing. I’ve gotten a couple and love them. They go on super smooth, you don’t even need 2 coats if you don’t want to and they dry really fast. The best part is you can paint your nails and layer clear wraps over top of them creating even different looks.

I haven’t tried their newest product yet but people have been raving about it is their gel system which they just released this month. I will definitely be checking it out and giving it a whirl I’m sure. The best part is you can use the gel with the wraps, lacquer, and of course the gel polish. I love that they’ve made it work with all of their products.

Here’s some photos of my Jamicures I have done.


  
  
They are so much fun and I love the different looks I’ve been able to create. The best part about this is there is no chipping and they can last up to 2 weeks on your nails. Which is great but also awful because I want to change up my nails sooner than that. Of course I can change them anytime I want but when they still look awesome I feel bad changing them up. The other problem I have is deciding what I’m going to do next. There are just way too many fun designs to choose from.

And, I’m in love with their monthly style box in which every month I get $30 worth of products for $25. The wraps are exclusive to the style box so the only way to get them is to subscribe to the box. They offer 3 different style boxes every month classic, trendy, and feminine. They base your box off a little quiz you take about your style preferences. Of course you can always change what box you’re subscribed too if and when you want too. This month’s box was awesome it included 2 sets of wraps and a lacquer which is $45 worth of product. It was definitely a great month to be a subscriber.

I don’t sell the product but I have an amazing consultant who loves the product. You can check out Jamberry and do a little shopping at Jamberry. I’m currently hosting a party so be sure to look for Abby’s party.


Love the Jamberry products and if you have any questions I’ll be more than happy to answer them or feel free to contact my consultant as she knows tons of information about the product.

If you use Jamberry let me know some of your favorite wraps and lacquers.

Leave a Reply

