Summer Heat

   
 
Seriously, I think we had squirrels in the yard like this today. Well that was until Heidi ran outside to play with them. She is one obsessed dog when it comes to squirrels. 

I know it’s hot out because Heidi actually got in the dog pool today. 

And, perhaps the best part of beating the heat with dogs today was watching my Bonnie chase after the ball in the pool and going down the slide, which was unintentional and let’s just say she had quite the look of shock on her. I wish I had, had my phone on me to have captured that moment. It was priceless. 

Happy Sunday. 

Leave a Reply

