Water Park Fun

This afternoon I headed down the street a little ways and hit up the local water park with friends.

It was a lot of fun and was not crowded at all. We had a laid back afternoon cruising the lazy river, splashing in the kiddie lagoon, and enjoying the waves of the wave pool. 

   
    
   
It’s pretty cool to have this place right down the street. They also have another park called Motor World where you can ride Go-Karts, and do some adventure type amusement rides. They also have a big mini golf course. Which, well I love me some mini golf so I may just have to check it out. And, well don’t even get me started on Go-Karts. 

I must say I do love where I live. 

Leave a Reply

