Dog Hair

I love my dogs but, Holy Dog Hair. 

I sweep every day and by the time I’m finished there is more. 

We are 2/3 of the way through July shouldn’t they be done with this whole shedding thing. 

I clean up enough dog hair every day to create a new dog. 

Let’s just say hardwood floors have pros and cons. The pros it’s real easy to clean up broom, dust mop, vacuum all suck up the dirt and hair of course the hair does blow around so it has to be chased sometimes. The cons the dog hair is really noticeable and has to be cleaned up more than once a day. 

Ahhhhh doggies. Good thing I love you. 

Leave a Reply

