Whoop Mission Complete

I did it!!!! The house is unpacked and looking like a home!!!  However, you’ll have to wait until tomorrow for the pictures/ walking tour. 

I know it’s a tease, but now you have to tune in tomorrow that’s all. 

Apparently, this late afternoon/evening has decided to be monsoon season here in Virginia. Which, this always seems to happen when I have plans of grilling an awesome dinner. 

But, see as I’m a huge kitchen gadget crazy person, I of course own a cast iron grill pan so dinner was pulled off without a hitch. Of course now I need to clean my stove top and a cast iron pan but I got to eat a tasty dinner.

I have really been hitting Pinterest hard lately looking for all sorts of fun, tasty grill recipes. As its pretty warm here the last thing I want to do is cook in the house if I at all can help it. 

I found a recipe that I tried tonight combining some of my favorite flavors. Chile Like Chicken. You can just click right here, and try it out for yourself. You won’t be disappointed. 

  
Yeah it was pretty tasty I must say. 

Okay now to hang some more pictures and call this day done. 

Leave a Reply

