Real Life Shark Week

Today another shark attack occurred. That’s the 7th attack in just a few weeks. 2 of the attacks happened within 2 hours of each other about a mile apart. 

The experts on the news tonight made things even better by stating with the amount of people who will be flocking to the beach this weekend that chances are pretty likely that another attack will occur. What!!!! Great.  

We just bought a house on the beach, not that I’ve been beaching it yet, since I’ve been in unpacking mode, but still I’m not sure I want to go into the water. Fortunately, we haven’t had any attacks here in Virginia Beach but there have been several sightings of them. 

It’s quickly becoming real life Jaws here. I’m thinking I’m going to need a Jaws marathon in my near future. Yeah, I’m sure that will be good for my somewhat, okay not really there fear of going in the water. 

Hello Jaws. Can you here the theme music playing?

Leave a Reply

