The Pitch Was Perfect

A friend and I headed out for a little movie date this afternoon and it was great!!!!

  
Pitch Perfect 2 was filled with great quips and down right hilarity. 

Some memorable quotes:

All my teeth come from different people – Lily

I sleep upside down like a bat – Lily

You’re the most talented person I know, and I know 3 of the Wiggles -Fat Amy

I definitely enjoyed the movie. I think it was funnier than the first but I liked the singing in the first one better. 

Love me some Barden Bellas!

Leave a Reply

