Ahhh Getting Back To Normal

I’ve finally put my living room back to rights. Thank you. I was starting to hyperventilate every time I looked at the tornado/bomb that had taken up residence in my house. 

The husband’s stuff from overseas has been somewhat organized and stored back in his crates, they are of course still in my living room, but at least now all of the stuff that was in them is not exploded all over the room and they are stacked against the wall. 

The laundry has been folded, put away, or placed in baskets getting ready to be re packed for my trip to Texas in a week or for the husband to take back overseas with him. I’m nearly caught up with laundry still have some linens to do and a delicate load. 

The jungle that was the yard has been mowed. It was a miserable experience for me as I was itchy, sneezing, eyes watering and swelling, and oh yeah and let’s not forget this:

  Yeah that’s a giant hive that has erupted into grossness. 
There are more hives but that is by far the worst of them. 

Dear Grass, I F’ing HATE YOU!!!!!

But, hey at least the house is back to normal. About time, and it should stay that way until the husband returns from Texas and well then all bets are off. 
I

Leave a Reply

