Loving It

It’s definitely feeling like spring here in Virginia. Actually, it may be more feeling like summer here. Temps have been in the 70-80’s with a few days in the 60’s. 

I’ve been spending time outside breathing in the fresh air. The dogs are also loving this weather. They are outside most of the day enjoying playing in the yard or laying in the shade. I have to keep making them come in since they aren’t used to the temps yet. 

I’ll be heading to the store to get them a new pool because I have a feeling they will be using it a lot the rest of this spring and definitely into summer. 

I can’t wait to spend tons of time at the beach. Walking in the sand and playing in the surf.  Ahhhh I love summer at the beach. 

Leave a Reply

