It Never Gets Old

  • Boys have a penis girls have a vagina
  • ITS NOT A TUMOR
  • My dad is a gynecologist he looks at vaginas all day long
  • I’m not a policeman I’m a princess
  • On second thought take the gun
  • They’re like little terrorists
  • What did it feel like to hit that son of a bitch?
  • I really appreciate your honesty. You happen to know someone that is not better than me?  -I don’t know that many people. 

Can you guess what movie I watched today. 

In case you need a hint:

  

Leave a Reply

