Never Enough Hours

I swear there are never enough hours in the day to get all of the things I want to get done.
Of course the 2 hour visit to the dentist for a constellation today didn’t help any. Let’s just say I didn’t nor did I expect to be there for 2 hours. So that really put a crimp in my plans of things to get done.
I was however able to get all of the laundry washed but the towels. As for folded well if anyone is free I have several baskets full that need tending to. The suitcase still sits in my living room waiting to be unpacked from this past weekend and we won’t even discuss the state of my floors.
I did whip up a zucchini lasagna for dinner and left explicit instructions for the husband on how to cook it, since he will be home before me tonight. And, if your interested in this lower carb option you can check out the recipe here.
It’s off to yoga class followed by belly dancing let’s hope my abs can withstand it.

Leave a Reply

