It Never Fails

So, I have tons of pictures to put on my computer and go through so that I can share them all with you from our Smithsonian adventure of course that won’t happen for a few days. As, the house is a disaster and needs some serious TLC.
And, well with any trip away when I come home I have no motivation to do anything. I did manage to get a load of laundry in although I have 3 loads to fold from before we left and 3 more loads of laundry to do. I did unpack and put away all of the stuff we purchased. However the suitcase that we took has yet to be unpacked. I’m hoping tonight after I get back from class I’ll feel motivated to do it and it will be taken care of. If not it will get done tomorrow because it can’t continue to sit in my living room.
Ahhhhh motivation I need to find you. But, for now it’s off to the job.

Leave a Reply

