So, This Happened

Today is January 4th, and this is what I’m seeing:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3f3/30998824/files/2015/01/img_0573.jpg
Yes, that’s right my car says the temperature is 72. What!!!! Yeah, I will gladly take it. I’m currently wearing flip flops, jeans, and a tee shirt. Yeah, I’ll take it. Of course this weather is not to be sticking around, it’ll be in the 50’s tomorrow. However, 50’s in January, again I will take it. I love the weather this winter here in VA, as opposed to the winter I was living through last year in Wyoming.
Sorry Wyoming friends but you can keep that snow, cold temperatures, and nasty wind. I will take mild temperatures and rainy days.
A little drive to the mountains for some skiing, but other than that I could do without seeing snow.
Happy Sunday.

Leave a Reply

