I Don’t Know What She Did But Wow

I had written a few weeks ago about getting my eyebrows threaded here in Hampton Roads. I was a bit out off by the cost but the eyebrows needed work and forked over the cash.
Well it’s been weeks and I think I may have had to pluck one or 2 hairs that have grown in. What!!! I should definitely have had to do more work than that, or be on my way to another session. However, that is not the case. So, okay the $12 it cost to get it done totally worth it.
I have no idea what the lady did but I love it. The shape is awesome and no plucking and I haven’t had to go back. Uhmmmm maybe it was magic thread she used I don’t know, but totally worth the 12 bucks.
So, yeah threading at the Eyebrow Palace I will definitely going back too.
I had a pretty good day today. I ran to the store to pick up a Christmas gift and a veggie spiral cutter for myself. Have you seen these?

IMG_0367.JPG
I’m going to try it out and hope it really does work as I want to make some veggie noodles. I also picked up egg rings to make some round fried eggs for my breakfast.
I also did the grocery shopping for the coming week.
Ready to chill out and get some work around the house done this weekend. Big thing on the list is get the office under control, before the husband comes home, and I need a place to work on my project I’ve been working on the last 6 weeks.
Happy weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

