Whole Foods

I ran to Whole Foods tonight to pick up some items I needed that I can really only find there.
I don’t go there very often because well it’s a bit of a trek from the house and traffic can be a bear. The other reason why I don’t go there very often is because well it’s not jokingly referred to as Whole Paycheck for nothing.
So, yeah when I go there I easily spend way more than I ever plan too. I haven’t been to Whole Foods since before the husband left for overseas. When I go I get the items I need and stock up a bit so that I don’t have to make another trip back anytime soon.
I did however get some yummy, tasty treats while there.
Don’t worry husband I won’t be going back for a while. I picked up all I need for a while.

One thought on “Whole Foods

Leave a Reply

