Scorpion

So, the television show Scorpion this season has me liking it.
Definitely a bit of comedy and well knowing some geniuses they truly do behave this way.
Some of the show is a bit far fetched but it’s still fun to watch.
Anyone finding a new show that they are enjoying?

One thought on “Scorpion

  1. I enjoy the show, but I think the opening is too much “exposition”. I am not sure the show will make it, but I take it lightly.
    I also like :
    stalker
    Forever
    From A to Z (but I don’t like the supporting cast–too one dimensional)
    Gracepoint–but I suspect I would like the original more.

Leave a Reply

