Airports

In the past 2 weeks I’ve been spending a lot of time in airports. Unfortunately, I haven’t been traveling.
Hmmm something wrong with that picture. I think I might have to rectify that soon.
Anyway, I’ve been dropping off the husband and picking him up. I still have one more drop off for him coming up on Sunday. He’s heading back overseas. Along with dropping the husband off and picking him up, I also have dropped friends off and am currently waiting for them at baggage claim. They were on a Disney cruise and then went to Disney after. Uhmmmm yeah I’m a bit jealous.
Definitely going to have to rectify this traveling thing and soon.
Actually, tomorrow the husband and I are headed to NY. Unfortunately, it’s a quick overnighter as in we will only be in town for a few hours before heading out again. But, don’t worry NY friends and family I’ll be back soon for a real visit.

Leave a Reply

