Prepare…I’m Going On A Rant

I’ve been attending hockey games. We have the Mighty Ducks AHL affiliated team in the area. It’s a lot of fun to go check out the games and enjoy a couple hours out.
However, I’m about ready to beat some b*tches. I have an awesome seat when I go to the games. I mean I’ve talked about them before and even posted a pic.
I usually get to the games about 45 minutes before they start since parking can become a real issue. So, I come early park and head to my seat. Which, one wouldn’t think would be a problem. And, well it wouldn’t be if it wasn’t for the puck bunnies.
Now let me tell you these puck bunnies are a bit, ok no way too old to be chasing after these kids. Because, well that’s what they are kids in their early 20’s. I mean the one lady is old enough to be their mother. Oh, and did I mention she is the flippin’ ring leader of the gaggle of pure obnoxiousness. Holy Cow lady, get a life. She apparently is friends on Facebook with not only some of the players but their mothers as well. Uhmm, if I was one of those players mom’s I’d be saying run boy run far from this lunatic.
Anyway they take up the whole area around my seat and bang on the glass and occasionally make some very inappropriate comments towards the players while they warm up. Uhmmm please stop. You are way too old and obnoxious. Please remove yourself away from my seat.
Then the best part about this group of obnoxious women is that they are vicious and nasty toward 2 girls that are in their late teens early twenties. You know appropriate age to be drooling over the players and making a fool of themselves. I’ve been biting my tongue a lot about it, and for those of you who know me, know that’s no easy thing. But, one of these games I may just go off on the crazy ass b*tches. I really can’t take the obnoxiousness.
How’d I pick the seat that has to deal with obnoxious puck bunnies. I could totally deal with them if I don’t know they weren’t in there 30’s to 50’s and being completely ridiculous.
Stay tuned for the continuing saga of the puck bunnies because I’m sure I’ll have more run-ins with these crazy ladies.

Leave a Reply

