Who Do You Like?

In the war of Taco and Burrito assembly lines I have a clear favorite. Out of the 3 chains Moe’s, Qdoba, and Chipotle, Chipotle is hands down my favorite.
I remember the first time I experienced the magic that is Chipotle, the cilantro-lime rice, and all of the wonderful toppings. I love it! I’m not sure who came first in the world of assembly line tacos and burritos but I know who my favorite is.
If there is not a Chipotle around I’ll go eat some Qdoba. The choices are pretty much the same as Chipotle, I still think Chipotle wins on the rice alone though.
As a last resort I’ll hit up Moe’s. I went there tonight to grab dinner since I had been out running errands and was not in the mood to cook anything when I got home. I’m not a fan of their rice, although I am a fan of their salsa bar. They have several different varieties that you can add to your food. Tonight I tried the pineapple-cucumber. I think that was the best part of my meal. It was sweet, but not overly so. I actually wasn’t to sure about it when I first saw it. Cucumber and pineapple were not 2 things I would of put together, but I’m a believer in the combination now.
Anyway, the food is relatively the same at each location I guess it’s just a matter of what your preference is.
Which is your favorite?

One thought on “Who Do You Like?

Leave a Reply

