Busy Day

I’ve had quite the productive day. The husband and I were out of the house by 7:30 this morning to head on over to the gym. I took a 30 minute Tai Chi class followed by a 60 minute yoga class. The class was amazing.
This was followed up by coming home finishing up multiple loads of laundry, cleaning the kitchen and bathroom. This was then all followed up by vacuuming and steam mopping the house. Can I tell you how much I don’t miss carpeting. Even though now I have to mop on top of vacuuming it’s still a ton faster than trying to get the dog hair up from the carpet. Hard wood floors for the win.
Finally the night was ended by going out to eat for my friend Andrea’s Birthday! A great night out with friends and meeting new people.
Definitely a great Saturday.

Leave a Reply

