Frozen On Ice What!!!!

Last night I attended Frozen On Ice with my friend Andrea and her daughter.
We had a great time at the show and all I have to say is Frozen is a Cash Cow for Disney. It was opening night of the show and it was at least 95% sold out if not more. There were very few open seats in the coliseum.

IMG_0005.JPG
Of course you can’t have a Disney show without these guys:

IMG_0009.JPG

IMG_0006.JPG

IMG_0008.JPG
Then the show began:

IMG_0014.JPG

IMG_0012.JPG

IMG_0011.JPG
The place went a little wild with the arrival of these characters:

IMG_0016.JPG

IMG_0019.JPG

IMG_0021.JPG
Ahhhhh who doesn’t love Sven and Olaf.
Olaf singing about summer:

IMG_0023.JPG
Queen Elsa and Princess Anna

IMG_0024.JPG
Snow Monster!

IMG_0025.JPG
These guys may have been my favorite of the show:

IMG_0028.JPG

IMG_0026.JPG
A great show:

IMG_0029.JPG

IMG_0032.JPG

IMG_0034.JPG
It was a great show. I enjoyed myself just as much as the 6 year old I’m sure. It was a lot of fun. I can’t say how happy I am to be living in the land of civilization again where I can easily do these types of activities.
And, to finish it off you can’t have Frozen without a little Let It Go!

Leave a Reply

