We Have A Place To Live

Well, we have found a house. So one less thing on the list to do.
There is quite the racket with some of the leading agencies though. They want a full months rent with the application plus an application fee. What!!!! I’m not giving you a months rent to process my application to see if you’ll even rent to me. Oh and if you decide not to rent to me it’ll be 10-14 business days to return my money. Uhmmm no thank you we will go with the house that asks for a $50 application fee and gets back to us in 30 minutes.
The house is not my favorite but it will do for a year.
Less than a week till we pull out.

Leave a Reply

