Stop Growing

Last night I got to see several of my former daycare kiddos.
Seriously these kids need to stop growing. Double digits, junior high, kindergarten graduations, and preschool graduations. What!
I was just changing your diapers last week it seems. How can all of this be possible.
I definitely miss those kids and love getting to see them and how much they’ve grown.
Today, I spent some time with the newest member of the family. She’s definitely a cutie and a peanut. I can only hope my baby is good as Ms Emma. All she does is sleep and eat.
I’m enjoying this visit home it was needed.

Leave a Reply

