Things I Love About NYC

I’m back in NY! And, with this visit I’m getting to do some of the things that I love.
1) Hey I’m in civilization – there are people, things to do, activities, businesses, and every type of food you could imagine.
2) I can get my eyebrows threaded – this may not sound like a big deal, but it is. I love getting my eyebrows threaded. It just gives your eyebrows such a clean look and unlike waxing them I don’t break out from it. Oh and did I mention $5. Thank you Bronx for $5 eyebrow threading and making my face look good.
3) Manicures – This I can of course get done in Wyoming and will from time to time. But, in Wyoming I can not get a manicure complete with shoulder massage while your nails are drying all for the price of $5. Again thank you Bronx.
4) Pizza – Need I say more?
I’ve had a good first full day here and can’t wait for this weekend. We will be celebrating my brother’s birthday, doing a little boat cruise, I’ll be checking out the sister-in-law’s new office, and I’ll be consuming some good eats and drinks.

Leave a Reply

