America’s Past Time Or So They Say

Tonight I’m going to head on over to the ball field and catch me some baseball and maybe if I’m lucky a foul ball as well.
We have a college summer baseball team here in town, and tonight they are playing in town. What better way to get out of the house for a few hours. Of course it’ll be no Yankees/Sox game, but hey it’s Wyoming I’m making the best of what I have to work with.
So, I’m making an early dinner, getting the dogs settled, and getting ready to cheer on the hometown team.
Happy Friday Everyone!

Leave a Reply

