Apparently Winter Will NEVER End

So we’ve had snow every day for the past I don’t even know, it’s probably only 3 days, but it seems like weeks now. I mean we’ve been getting snow since September. And, the worst part is we really did have wonderful weather for a while. I wish Mother Nature would make up her dang mind. If it’s going to stay winter fine, I’m sick of it, but when you give me a glance of warm, sunny weather, and then rip it away. Well let’s just say it pisses me right off.
When I wake up on April 29th and there is snow and ice on my car it just aggravates me.
Here’s hoping for nicer weather coming our way and staying that way.

Leave a Reply

