Dinner With Kelly & Grey

Tonight, I was finally able to meet up with Kelly and her son Greyson. It was great to see her and the little man. Greyson was one of the babies I had in my classroom when I worked at the daycare center.

I haven’t really seen him since I left at the end of April.  I can not believe how big he has gotten, and how much he is talking. He definitely was cracking me up at dinner tonight. I love when young children know all of their animals and the sounds they make. I got to hear what the duck and elephant say a lot tonight.

It was great to catch up with Kelly being that I haven’t really seen her much since I left the center. I’m super excited for her since she is due in the next couple of weeks with baby number 2. I’m pretty excited that I will still be here in Wyoming to meet the new addition to the family.

Anyway, it was great to catch up with her and see how much Grey has grown.

Here’s hoping it’s not to long between this visit and our next.

Leave a Reply

