Really Winter

I mean is this even really necessary? All I know is it is dang cold outside, and if I hadn’t had a chiropractor appointment I would have never left the house, oh and needing milk.

My absolute favorite part of this weather report is the igloo. Really, that’s necessary a flipping igloo. Yeah, I’m beginning to think that I am going to have to become an Eskimo to get through the rest of this winter. The temps aren’t looking to go up much over the next few days.

It’s so cold that my sliding glass door is icing up on the inside. But, hey it’s okay the dogs sit and lick it. Silly dogs.

Here’s hoping I make it through the next few days.  A little over a week until NY, although the weather won’t be much warmer there I’m sure, but hey I’ll be in NY.

 

Leave a Reply

