Over It

So, it’s snowing here, again.

I’m over it.

I think I was over the snow after the first week of October when we got 3 feet of the stuff.

I’m definitely over shoveling and snow blowing.

I’m way over the wind creating a 3 foot drift in front of my front door.

I’m really over my street being an ice skating rink.

I’m tired of wearing snow boots, and having the bottoms of my pants be wet from traipsing through the wet, slushy stuff.

I’m sick of the cold temperatures.

Yeah I’m over this whole winter thing.

Husband of mine, we are moving to a tropical island ASAP.

One thought on “Over It

Leave a Reply

