Happy Birthday To My Husband

Today’s the day my best friend, the person who can make me laugh when I don’t want too, the person who can annoy me like no other, the person that will support me and my decisions, and most of all the person I love, was born.  Cue the music, pop the champagne, and throw the confetti.  It’s the husband’s birthday, and the first time we have actually gotten to spend it together.  WHOOOOO!

We started out the day with a joint visit to the chiropractor.  I know we really know how to have a good time.  This was followed up with breakfast at out favorite breakfast place here in town.  It was tasty and delicious as always.  We did some errands, and now are just chilling out at home before we head off to dinner.  Of course, the man has yet to decide where he would like to eat his birthday feast.  I think he’s overwhelmed by the choices of food he can have other than fast food.  Hazard of being on the road so much, if you can’t microwave it or get it from a drive-thru window, he doesn’t get to eat it much.  Wherever he decides to go for dinner I am sure he will enjoy, and then it will be home to enjoy the Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie I made for him yesterday.

Anyway HAPPY BIRTHDAY CASEY!!!!  I Love You!

Leave a Reply

