It Wasn’t Even In The Forecast

20140104-182917.jpg
Seriously, winter take a hike. You can dump 40 feet of the white stuff on the mountain for all I care, but please leave my house alone. I’m building a climate control bible over my property 70 degrees every day all day seems reasonable to me.
I’m about ready to call the husband’s boss and tell him if he plans on keeping him away all winter then they can send someone over to help with cleaning up all this snow and ice. Every time my bruises clear up I just get more because it snows again. WTF Mother Nature, what’d I ever do to you?

Leave a Reply

