Wind

It was a pretty nice day here. In the high 40’s which I will gladly take. But, then the thing that drives me nuts about Wyoming started. The wind.
As I was driving to pick up the kids from school and daycare, I thought my car was going I blow over. As I sat in the parking lot waiting for the elementary student to come out the car was a rockin. And, I assure you there was nothing going on it that car to have it rocking, except for me sitting inside going, “Holy SH*T”
Let’s just forget about the drive to pick up the toddler from daycare. Yikes. My car was definitely shaking.
Now that we are back at the house you can here it roaring. Ahhhh Wyoming you should be called the windy state. I feel like I’m in the Wizard of Oz. It’s a twister Auntie Em!
How about in your neck of the woods any crazy weather things that happen on near daily basis?

Leave a Reply

