A Whole Year

It’s crazy, but today marks the 365th blog post. What!? How can that be?  It really doesn’t seem like I started posting about well whatever the heck I wanted to all that long ago. Bur, apparently it was a while ago.

It’s been fun to do this blog, and no I’m not stopping it, some days have been easier to post something than others, but I always find something to share with you.

I think the most fun thing about doing this blog, is all of you.  Many of the people who have read the blog, posted comments, or liked a post are people who I’ve never met, and well it’s pretty darn cool that you read, follow, and like what I have to say.  So to you the readers of this blog, Thank You! You’ve made the year a bit more memorable.

Over the course of the year, I’ve had over 7,000 views, and well that is way more than I ever imagined. When I started this thing I was pretty sure that no one was going to read it. I mean let’s face it, most days I just post ridiculousness at best, every once in a while I post something interesting, but usually it’s me well, ranting and raving about the world, and mostly it’s ranting. In case you haven’t figured out I like the World to know when I really do not like something. This week case in point is the cold weather, snow, and wind. I’m done with it. Along with the views there have been a couple 100 comments, and a whole lot of likes.

So with all of this I’m getting pretty excited to see what the next year of this blog will bring forth. Who knows? I’m hoping there will be a few posts that make you think, and maybe even a few that inspire someone out there.

Anyways, thanks for sticking with me through the last 365 posts and here’s to another 365.

3 thoughts on “A Whole Year

Leave a comment