Time Change

I love the time change. Well okay, let me clarify that. I love the fact that I get an extra hour of sleep in the morning, well theoretically anyway. I however, do not love the fact that it’s dark at 5.

I wish there was a way to get the extra hour of sleep and for it not to get dark so early. Oh, and I’d also like my dogs to get the memo that the time has changed so 5:30 is not time for breakfast.

I think I’m moving to Arizona, they say screw this time change stuff.

Leave a Reply

