Navy Blue And Grey

I’m in love with Essie’s fall nail polish line. I think every color is one that I am jonesing to add to my collection.
I recently added 2 of the colors from the line. After School Boy Blazer, which is a deep Navy Blue. I love it, although it does appear black. The other is Cashmere Bathrobe, which is a nice Grey with a bit of sparkle added.
I decided I couldn’t wait for 2 manicures to use both colors, so you guessed it I used them both in one.
I am already coming up with other manicure ideas for these 2 colors.

20131101-161515.jpg
I promise those last 2 nails are navy blue not black.

Leave a Reply

