It Was A Depends Moment

I don’t know if you’ve seen this video yet, but it’s definitely gone viral.  I have watched it several times and every time I nearly pee my pants.  It is pretty hilarious watching the reactions people had to seeing this.  Now, I am not going to lie I would have needed more than Depends if I had actually witnessed this first hand.  I mean I would have definitely peed my pants, probably pooped them as well, and would be in need of an AED, because I would have had a full-blown heart attack.

Here it is enjoy:

So I don’t know what your favorite reaction was, but I have a couple, the guy with the bagel is hilarious, the girl that kind of laughs because she just doesn’t know what to think, and the bicyclist who leaves without his bike.  Of course they are all priceless.  I am sure that if I was filmed for this my reaction would be one of the priceless ones.  I’d be a screaming lunatic, and hyperventilating to boot.  Thankfully, I was not there to witness this in person, and I can sit at home in front of my computer and laugh my butt off as I watch it.  Hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

2 thoughts on “It Was A Depends Moment

Leave a Reply

