Snow It Happened

I did not go to e dinosaur museum today because well it looked like this

And this

 

Yeah, that white stuff, it’s called snow and it’s here.  I know that I live in Wyoming, but come on Mother Nature give me a break, I was hoping for a few more weeks before Snow and I were reintroduced to one another.  Fortunately, most of this will be gone by tomorrow and will only be a memory or a reminder of what is to come.  Although, the snow up on those mountains I think will be sticking around for a while.  Plus side to the snow, no night shift for the husband, they can’t get into the job site.  So WHOOOOO!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

