Happy 1st Year

On this date last year I was marrying my best friend, surrounded by our closest friends and family. It was a great weekend and I’m happy to say the last year has been nothing but full of surprises.
This past year the husband and I have continued to furnish our home, celebrated major holidays together making memories we will never forget, (can you say $5000 Christmas tree?), adopted another dog, and celebrated my brother’s wedding just to name a few.
It’s been a great year and I am looking forward to many more.
I love you Casey, thank you for all that you do.

20130922-191058.jpg
And, a very Happy Anniversary to Cory and Shellee.
Oh yeah and Happy Autumn!

2 thoughts on “Happy 1st Year

  1. Congratulations! Happy anniversary to you and Casey! I can’t believe it’s already been a year. Hope you’re planning to do something nice to mark the day.

Leave a Reply

