Hmmmm Wonder Where That Pot Of Gold Is?

On the 5 hour ride home from the airport earlier this week I saw the biggest rainbows I’ve ever seen.  Along with them being the biggest I’ve ever seen they lasted the longest I’ve ever seen.

Check them out:

They were so wide and I could easily pick out the different color lines

They were so wide and I could easily pick out the different color lines

It was pretty spectacular

It was pretty spectacular

The full rainbow

The full rainbow

Days like this I wish I had my camera in the car, but the cellphone camera worked okay.

 

 

Leave a Reply

