Shark Week!

It’s my favorite week of the year

That’s right people its SHARK WEEK!!!

 

This meme was most definitely written about me.  I love Shark Week.

 

Yup, this is me too.  If you’re swimming with me and a shark appears I’m out there.

 

Seriously, how could you not be terrified those things can eat you in one CHOMP.

Now if I’d see this before Shark Week I’d so have one right now.  How cool is this

 

And, now for the most dangerous part of Shark Week, the Drinking Game.  Oy! This could be extremely dangerous

 

3 thoughts on “Shark Week!

    • Come on over we’ll have some wine and watch some Shark Week, I might have to switch to something stronger when they talk about Shark Attacks at beaches I’ve swam at

  1. Pingback: Ha Ha Hybodont | michelledevilliersartandstories

Leave a Reply

