Elevator Fun

How do you feel about elevators?  See I’m not much for them I would much rather take the escalator than get into an elevator.   Way too many things that can go wrong in an elevator.  Number 1 being it gets stuck!  Yeah, I’m not claustrophobic per se, but I can assure you if I’m stuck in a metal box hanging from some cables for any length of time I would become so quite quickly.  I may not mind it so much if I had a really awesome person riding the elevator with me, I mean it could be considered entertaining.

Here’s an example:

And, well I mean if people did this to me while I was in an elevator I would probably laugh.

But, if this happened to me in an elevator, I would most likely NEVER get in one again.

One thought on “Elevator Fun

Leave a Reply

