I Nearly Peed My Pants

Yeah, that title brought you right in didn’t it.  It’s completely the truth too.  While scrolling through my Facebook NewsFeed I came across a friend’s picture that she posted.  Don’t worry I’m about to share it with all of you, complete with the caption she wrote.  I’m just taking this time to warn you and prepare you that you may pee your pants after seeing the picture and reading the caption.  So if you need to go use the facilities please do I will wait for you, or better yet maybe just take the blog along with you to the bathroom, or if you’ve got some Depends put them on.  Because, it was very close to a Depends moment for me.  Also if you’re drinking a beverage just stop, I’m pretty sure I spit my Diet Cherry Coke 5 feet when I saw it.  Now that you’ve had plenty of time to prepare yourself I’ve given you ample time to control your bodily functions here’s the picture:

What are you doing with that?

What are you doing with that?

Now, isn’t that an interesting combination of items in a cart.  

She swears the Duct Tape is for Geocaching containers.  I’ll give her the benefit of the doubt since today starts 31 days of Geocaching.  If you want to know more about it you can check it out here.

On the other hand today also marks the 1 year mark for the release of 50 Shades of Grey.  The movie release date has been set for August 1, 2014.  Coincidence I don’t know.

Anyways, I had a good laugh, I’m still laughing about it, and hopefully it brightened your day a little.  Oh the random things we stick in carts.

Leave a Reply

