Dogs!

So you know how yesterday I said I was going to start making our house look like we actually we live here. If you missed it you can check it out here or not.  Well, that will have to wait, thanks to the DOGS!

I went to take a shower this morning, this is what I returned to

The wall

The wall

Yes, that is my wall and molding chewed through. Are you FRACKING KIDDING ME!  I wasn’t in the shower that long, why the dogs felt the need to destroy a wall is beyond me.  So I promptly threw them outside because to say I was ticked would be an understatement of epic proportions. So while I was accessing the damage and the dogs are outside, I go check on them and they’ve decided to tear up sod that we had layer down. The sod was laid down so that we could get rid of the wood chips that used to be down, because well the dogs like to take them bring them inside and chew them up into a million pieces and leave them allover the house. Yeah are we seeing a pattern here.

Needless to say if you were driving by my house today and heard me screaming “Get the F*CK OUT OF MY HOUSE!”  No, I wasn’t yelling at Casey, just our dogs.

They were good dogs and the last few weeks they have been T-R-O-U-B-L-E! We play with them, and they are only interested for a few minutes then they want nothing to do with it.  But, as soon as you start doing something they want to play again.  Not, sure what I will be doing with them.

Oh, and the strings on the floor are from a rope ball that they’ve destroyed and strung across the house.

Ah Dogs!  Anyone want one I have 2.

3 thoughts on “Dogs!

Leave a Reply

