Yup it’s the truth

Image

Can you guess what I watched today?

2 thoughts on “Yup it’s the truth

  1. Yikes! After being with a hard core Star Wars geek for almost half my life, I’ve learned to not even mention those movies. Our children don’t even know they exist. Sadie only thinks there’s three Star Wars movies and we will keep it that way for as long as possible. Since we don’t do Santa Claus or the Easter Bunny, I predict that this will be the major coming-of-age betrayal for Sadie. “Dad, I can’t believe you never told me about the other Star Wars movies!!”)
    Thanks again for coming over last night! The cupcakes were amazing! Speaking of cupcakes…I think one is calling my name right now….

Leave a Reply

